Department: Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jacqueline Scerbinski Adjunct Assistant Professor - jscerbinski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joan Standora Adjunct Assistant Professor - joan.standora@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alan Rodin Adjunct Associate Professor - alan.rodin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Can Ersoy Adjunct Associate Professor - can.ersoy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carol Carielli Adjunct Associate Professor - carol.carielli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cledia Walker Adjunct Associate Professor - cledia.walker@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Lefkowitz Adjunct Associate Professor - david.lefkowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Demond Mullins Adjunct Associate Professor - dmullins@gc.cuny.edu
Igor Pashkovskiy Adjunct Associate Professor - igor.pashkovskiy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janet Leslie Adjunct Associate Professor - janet.leslie@slu.cuny.edu
Jessica Kindred Adjunct Associate Professor - jkindred@mec.cuny.edu
Joy Lim Adjunct Associate Professor - joy.lim@csi.cuny.edu
Julia Morris Adjunct Associate Professor - julia.morris@kbcc.cuny.edu
Libby Black Adjunct Associate Professor - lblack@citytech.cuny.edu
Linda Tribuzio Adjunct Associate Professor - linda.tribuzio@kingsborough.edu
Lisa Clark Adjunct Associate Professor - lisa.clark@qc.cuny.edu
Luis Torres Adjunct Associate Professor - latorres@hostos.cuny.edu
Luz Martin Del Campo Adjunct Associate Professor - luz.martindelcampo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mardie Sheiken Adjunct Associate Professor - mardie.sheiken@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mark Isacoff Adjunct Associate Professor - mark.isacoff@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mark Schwartzberg Adjunct Associate Professor - mark.schwartzberg@csi.cuny.edu
Orit Hirsh Adjunct Associate Professor - ohirsh@kbcc.cuny.edu
Pierre Balthazar Adjunct Associate Professor - pierre.balthazar@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Wilkes Adjunct Associate Professor - rwilkes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Roderick Palton Adjunct Associate Professor - roderick.palton@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Sara Holtzschue Adjunct Associate Professor - sara.holtzschue@bcc.cuny.edu
Susan Birne-Stone Adjunct Associate Professor - susan.birnestone@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alan Hoffner Adjunct Lecturer - alan.hoffner@csi.cuny.edu
Amanda Kalin Adjunct Lecturer - amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Amena Bhutta Adjunct Lecturer - amena.bhutta@kbcc.cuny.edu
America Billy Adjunct Lecturer - america.billy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Wilder Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.wilder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anna Betancourt Adjunct Lecturer - anna.tbetancourt@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arlene Lehman Adjunct Lecturer - arlene.lehman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Frawley Adjunct Lecturer - barbara.frawley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Blase DeCelestino Adjunct Lecturer - blase.decelestino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Caroline Hallmark Adjunct Lecturer - caroline.hallmark@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christen Trapani-Kern Adjunct Lecturer - christen.trapani@csi.cuny.edu
Claudia Ventura Adjunct Lecturer - cventura@ccny.cuny.edu
Cynthia Olvina Adjunct Lecturer - cynthia.olvina@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Mahl Adjunct Lecturer - david.mahl@kbcc.cuny.edu
Denise Vernieri Adjunct Lecturer - denise.aviles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Devin Bracco Adjunct Lecturer - devin.bracco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Donna Ryan Adjunct Lecturer - donna.ryan@csi.cuny.edu
Edik Simcha Adjunct Lecturer - edik.simcha@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ellen Joy Alperin Adjunct Lecturer - ellenjoy.alperin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Emmanuel Garcia Adjunct Lecturer - emmanuel.garcia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Epifania Gallina Adjunct Lecturer - epifania.gallina@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Eric Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - eric.schwartz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Esther Minsky Adjunct Lecturer - esther.minsky@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gail Hayes Adjunct Lecturer - gail.hayes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gary White Adjunct Lecturer - gary.white@kbcc.cuny.edu
Hanna Avikasis Adjunct Lecturer - hanna.avikasis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ilene Marcus Adjunct Lecturer - ilene.marcus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacob Zelmanovitz Adjunct Lecturer - jacob.zelmanovitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Sinclair Lewis Adjunct Lecturer - jacqueline.sinclairlewis@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Indelicato Adjunct Lecturer - james.indelicato@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janise Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer - janise.mitchell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jeanette Cruz Adjunct Lecturer - jeanette.cruz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Hermus Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.hermus@csi.cuny.edu
Jill Siegel Adjunct Lecturer - jill.siegel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joanna Agnello Adjunct Lecturer - joanna.agnello@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Terry Adjunct Lecturer - jterry@mec.cuny.edu
Kaleeba Coulter Moore Adjunct Lecturer - kaleeba.moore@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karen Spreen Adjunct Lecturer - spreen10@aol.com
Kelly Braadt Adjunct Lecturer - kelly.braadt@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kim Basile Adjunct Lecturer - kim.basile@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kivilcim Afacan-Seref Adjunct Lecturer - kafacanseref@ccny.cuny.edu
Leslie Markus Adjunct Lecturer - lmarkus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Esposito Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.esposito@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lucian Kahn Adjunct Lecturer - lucian.kahn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Rosario-Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - maria.rosario@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marietta Brodhurst Adjunct Lecturer - mbrodhurst@mec.cuny.edu
Marisa Joseph Adjunct Lecturer - marisa.joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mariya Korobkova Adjunct Lecturer - mariya.korobkova@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Forman Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.forman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Hoffman Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.hoffman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maya Mesola Adjunct Lecturer - maya.mesola@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Ortiz Adjunct Lecturer - mortiz@hostos.cuny.edu
Michelle Turnbull Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.turnbull@kbcc.cuny.edu
Miriam Rankin Adjunct Lecturer - mrankin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Monica Walker Adjunct Lecturer - monica.walker@kbcc.cuny.edu
Monifa Brinson-Mulraine Adjunct Lecturer - monifa.brinson-mulraine@kbcc.cuny.edu
Natalie Choquette Adjunct Lecturer - natalie.verzolini@csi.cuny.edu
Orestes Anastasiou Adjunct Lecturer - orestes.anastasiou@csi.cuny.edu
Orlando Sarmiento Adjunct Lecturer - gsarmiento@ccny.cuny.edu
Paul Odems Adjunct Lecturer - podems@kbcc.cuny.edu
Philip Gagliano Adjunct Lecturer - pgagliano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Philip Luchun Adjunct Lecturer - philip.luchun@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Hickman Adjunct Lecturer - rachel.hickman@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Raymond Fong Adjunct Lecturer - raymond.fong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Reginald Magloire Adjunct Lecturer - reginald.magloire@kbcc.cuny.edu
Renee Mizrahi Adjunct Lecturer - rmizrahi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Reza Ziai Adjunct Lecturer - reza.ziai@lehman.cuny.edu
Rosemarie Goodridge Adjunct Lecturer - rosemarie.goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
Samantha Sierra Adjunct Lecturer - samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sebastian Florio Adjunct Lecturer - sebastian.florio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shannon Caravello Adjunct Lecturer - shannon.caravello@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shannon McArdle Adjunct Lecturer - shannon.mcardle@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sharon Prince Adjunct Lecturer - sprince@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shikira Chang Adjunct Lecturer - shikira.chang@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stefanie Lewin Adjunct Lecturer - slewin@ccny.cuny.edu
Steven Sulzer Adjunct Lecturer - steven.sulzer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Ednie Adjunct Lecturer - sednie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Deignan Adjunct Lecturer - tdeignan@citytech.cuny.edu
Veronica McHugh Adjunct Lecturer - veronica.mchugh@kbcc.cuny.edu
Victoria Sottile Adjunct Lecturer - vsottile@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Miranda Adjunct Lecturer - william.miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yelena Repka Adjunct Lecturer - yelena.repka@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Fred Malamet Adjunct Professor - fmalamet@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anne Babette Audant Assistant Professor - aaudant@hostos.cuny.edu
Beth King Assistant Professor - bking@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Troy Assistant Professor - david.troy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Delia Hernandez Assistant Professor - delia.hernandez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Denise Farrelly Assistant Professor - denise.farrelly@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evrick Brown Assistant Professor - evrick.brown@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ivana Espinet Assistant Professor - ivana.espinet@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Jason Leggett Assistant Professor - jason.leggett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jeremy Sawyer Assistant Professor - jeremy.sawyer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Verdino Assistant Professor - jverdino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Paler-Holzmann Assistant Professor - lisa.paler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Bartolomeo-Maida Assistant Professor - maria.bartolomeo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael McMorris Assistant Professor - michael.mcmorris@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrice Morgan Assistant Professor - patrice.morgan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan Chaney Assistant Professor - ryan.chaney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stuart Parker Assistant Professor - stuart.parker@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tanzina Ahmed Assistant Professor - tanzina.ahmed@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vanda Seward Assistant Professor - vanda.seward@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anna Karpathakis Associate Professor - akarpathakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Catherine Ma Associate Professor - catherine.ma@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Chapman Associate Professor - christopher.chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dominic Wetzel Associate Professor - dominic.wetzel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Perea Associate Professor - kperea@kbcc.cuny.edu
Keisha Thompson Associate Professor - keisha.thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Miranda Associate Professor - mmiranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Billies Associate Professor - michelle.billies@kbcc.cuny.edu
Monica Joseph Associate Professor - monica.joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
Petra Symister Associate Professor - psymister@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Carpenter Associate Professor - susan.carpenter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Theresa Mastrianni Associate Professor - tmastrianni@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Charles Swift Instructor - cswift@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Basile Instructor - elizabeth.basile@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eric Conte Instructor - eric.conte@kbcc.cuny.edu
Florence Schneider Instructor - fschneider@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grace Trotman Instructor - gtrotman@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Skinner Instructor - jskinner@gc.cuny.edu
Jinwon Kim Instructor - jinwonkim@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Juan Morales-Flores Instructor - juan.moralesflores@kbcc.cuny.edu
Juann Watson Instructor - jwatson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Gordon Instructor - katherine.gordon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevicha Echols Instructor - kevicha.echols@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marc Lewis Instructor - marc.lewis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Megan Leight Instructor - mleight@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Melissa Merced Instructor - melissa.merced@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Fox Instructor - richard.fox@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Janowsky Instructor - sjanowsky@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Ann Couper Lecturer - acouper@kbcc.cuny.edu
Avri Beard Lecturer - abeard@kbcc.cuny.edu
Charles A Guigno Lecturer - charles.guigno@csi.cuny.edu
George Kapetanakis Lecturer - george.kapetanakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Mitchell Lecturer - jennifer.mitchell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Naxielly Dominguez Lecturer - naxielly.dominguez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alison Better Professor - alison.better@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Smith Professor - cheryl.smith@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Gomez Professor - dgomez@hostos.cuny.edu
Janine Graziano Professor - janine.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jason VanOra Professor - jason.vanora@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laura Kates Professor - lkates@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Ortiz Professor - mortiz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peter Fiume Professor - pfiume@kbcc.cuny.edu
Scott Andrew Cally Professor - scott.cally@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Aranoff Professor - saranoff@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Winter Professor - wwinter@kbcc.cuny.edu