Department: English

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Saundra Weiss Adjunct Assistant Professor - saundra.weiss@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adele Doyle Adjunct Associate Professor - adoyle@citytech.cuny.edu
Ashiza Shah Adjunct Associate Professor - ashah@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bruce Chadwick Adjunct Associate Professor - bchadwick@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Perrone Adjunct Associate Professor - dperrone@jjay.cuny.edu
Daniele Vingelli Adjunct Associate Professor - daniele.vingelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laurie Abend Adjunct Associate Professor - laurie.abend@kbcc.cuny.edu
Madeline DiLorenzo-Coscia Adjunct Associate Professor - mdilorenzocoscia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria DiLorenzo-Kearon Adjunct Associate Professor - mariadk@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Nafees Akram Adjunct Associate Professor - nafees.akram@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Beveridge Adjunct Associate Professor - nicole.beveridge@guttman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alexandra Itskovich Adjunct Lecturer - alexandra.itskovich@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Wilder Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.wilder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anna Kosierkiewicz Adjunct Lecturer - anna.kosierkiewicz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Santoro Adjunct Lecturer - anthony.santoro@kbcc.cuny.edu
Aurora Gomez Adjunct Lecturer - aurora.gomez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bashkim Pelinkovic Adjunct Lecturer - bpelinkovic@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bekim Kacaj Adjunct Lecturer - bekim.kacaj@qc.cuny.edu
Bonnie Altman Adjunct Lecturer - bonnie.altman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Brigid Howley Adjunct Lecturer - brigid.howley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carmen Daniels Adjunct Lecturer - carmen.daniels@kbcc.cuny.edu
Charlotte Gilkes Adjunct Lecturer - charlotte.gilkes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Chloe Leyow Adjunct Lecturer - chloe.leyow@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christina Gendler Adjunct Lecturer - christina.gendler@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Christine Pinkowicz Adjunct Lecturer - christine.pinkowicz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Tarbell Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.tarbell@bcc.cuny.edu
Craig Banwer Adjunct Lecturer - craig.banwer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Denise Lewis Adjunct Lecturer - denise.lewis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Derek Hafner Adjunct Lecturer - derek.hafner@kbcc.cuny.edu
Edris McPherson Adjunct Lecturer - edris.mcpherson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Erkanda Feratovic Adjunct Lecturer - erkanda.feratovic@kbcc.cuny.edu
Esther Liebb Adjunct Lecturer - esther.nekrutman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Florence Berkowitz Adjunct Lecturer - florence.berkowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Hazel Courtney Adjunct Lecturer - hazel.courtney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ingrid Thompson Ellis Adjunct Lecturer - ingrid.ellis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ita Yankovich Adjunct Lecturer - ita.yankovich@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Feast Adjunct Lecturer - james.feast@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janina Perez Adjunct Lecturer - janperez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Jason Marino Adjunct Lecturer - jason.marino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Cortijo Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.cortijo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Yarmish Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.yarmish@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joao Dasilva Adjunct Lecturer - jdasilva@qcc.cuny.edu
John Raymond Adjunct Lecturer - joraymond@citytech.cuny.edu
Joseph DeMarco Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.demarco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Terry Adjunct Lecturer - jterry@mec.cuny.edu
Karen Bowes Adjunct Lecturer - karen.bowes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kelly Ritchie Adjunct Lecturer - kelly.ritchie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Leighton Suen Adjunct Lecturer - leighton.suen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lukasz Sikora-kowolik Adjunct Lecturer - lukasz.sikora-kowolik@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lydia Bryan Adjunct Lecturer - lydia.bryan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Margaret Feeley Adjunct Lecturer - mfeeley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Margot Craven Adjunct Lecturer - margot.craven@csi.cuny.edu
Marguerite Hill Adjunct Lecturer - maggie.hill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Rosario Adjunct Lecturer - maria.rosario@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marina Dale Adjunct Lecturer - marina.dale@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Ehrlich Adjunct Lecturer - michael.ehrlich@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Grzelecki Adjunct Lecturer - michael.grzelecki@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Kennedy Adjunct Lecturer - michael.kennedy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Rozza Adjunct Lecturer - michael.rozza@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Scanlon Adjunct Lecturer - michael.scanlon@csi.cuny.edu
Misty Gonzales Adjunct Lecturer - misty.gonzales@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mitchell Poska Adjunct Lecturer - -
Monica Amato Adjunct Lecturer - monica.amato@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nick Como Adjunct Lecturer - nick.como@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Colbert Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.colbert@kbcc.cuny.edu
Octavio Gooden Adjunct Lecturer - ogooden@kbcc.cuny.edu
Orestes Anastasiou Adjunct Lecturer - orestes.anastasiou@csi.cuny.edu
Philip Gagliano Adjunct Lecturer - pgagliano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Renee Mizrahi Adjunct Lecturer - rmizrahi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Boyd Adjunct Lecturer - robert.boyd@csi.cuny.edu
Ronette Fanning Adjunct Lecturer - ronette.fanning@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rossitza D'Agati Adjunct Lecturer - rossitza.dagati@kbcc.cuny.edu
Samantha Sierra Adjunct Lecturer - samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu
Scott Menscher Adjunct Lecturer - smenscher@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sean Nicholson Adjunct Lecturer - sean.nicholson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shikira Chang Adjunct Lecturer - shikira.chang@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Justice Adjunct Lecturer - sjustice@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tauba Zipper Adjunct Lecturer - tauba.zipper@kbcc.cuny.edu
Terrian Reeves Adjunct Lecturer - terrian.reeves@kbcc.cuny.edu
Valerie Bell Adjunct Lecturer - vbell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Venia Jean Adjunct Lecturer - vjean@york.cuny.edu
Victoria Sottile Adjunct Lecturer - vsottile@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Rooney Adjunct Lecturer - wrooney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yuanji Yin Adjunct Lecturer - yuanji.yin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Gregory Bruno Assistant Professor - gregory.bruno@kbcc.cuny.edu
Julie Torrant Assistant Professor - julie.torrant@kbcc.cuny.edu
Linda Holman Assistant Professor - lholman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Scordaras Assistant Professor - mscordaras@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patricia George Assistant Professor - patricia.george@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tisha Ulmer Assistant Professor - tisha.ulmer@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Amy Karp Associate Professor - amy.karp@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anna Karpathakis Associate Professor - akarpathakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christine Rudisel Associate Professor - crudisel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eileen Ferretti Associate Professor - eferretti@kbcc.cuny.edu
Enid Stubin Associate Professor - estubin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Frank Percaccio Associate Professor - fpercaccio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gabrielle Kahn Associate Professor - gabrielle.kahn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Brady Associate Professor - jbrady@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jane Weiss Associate Professor - jweiss@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lesley Broder Associate Professor - lesley.broder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Martha Cummings Associate Professor - mcummings@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Lynn Navarro Associate Professor - mary.navarro@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Gartner Associate Professor - mgartner@kbcc.cuny.edu
Monica Filimon Associate Professor - monica.filimon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Ihara Associate Professor - rachel.ihara@kbcc.cuny.edu
Red Washburn Associate Professor - red.washburn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ronna Levy Associate Professor - ronna.levy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sara Rutkowski Associate Professor - sara.rutkowski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sheri Weinstein Associate Professor - sweinstein@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Armstrong Associate Professor - sarmstrong@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Adrienne Urbanski Instructor - aurbanski@york.cuny.edu
Christine Brosnan Instructor - christine.brosnan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Craig Diesslin Instructor - craig.diesslin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elroy Esdaille Instructor - elroy.esdaille@kbcc.cuny.edu
Juann Watson Instructor - jwatson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Natasha Lvovich Instructor - natasha.lvovich@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sheryl Williams Instructor - sheryl.williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Janowsky Instructor - sjanowsky@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tara Thompson Instructor - tara.thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anthony Iantosca Lecturer - aiantosca@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brian Katz Lecturer - brian.katz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Anderson Lecturer - deborah.anderson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Donna-lyn Washington Lecturer - donnalyn.washington@kbcc.cuny.edu
Doreen Bowens Lecturer - doreen.bowens@kbcc.cuny.edu
Esther Gabay Lecturer - esther.gabay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gia Devillo Lecturer - gia.devillo-younas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Oliveri Lecturer - jeoliveri@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Radtke Lecturer - jennifer.radtke@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joanna Stein Lecturer - joanna.mcnaney@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Keller Lecturer - john.keller@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Holley Lecturer - jonathan.holley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karen Niles Lecturer - kniles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karlene Gooding Lecturer - kgooding@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Kolkmeyer Lecturer - kkolkmeyer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laura Nadel Lecturer - laura.nadel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Hickey Lecturer - patrick.hickey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Poinsett Lecturer - richard.poinsett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sylviane Baumflek Lecturer - sbaumflek@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ann Del Principe Professor - ann.delprincipe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Alessandrini Professor - aalessandrini@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bailin Song Professor - bsong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Smith Professor - cheryl.smith@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eben Wood Professor - ewood@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Dill Professor - edill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Emily Schnee Professor - emily.schnee@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gene Mcquillan Professor - gmcquillan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Hope Parisi Professor - hparisi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janine Graziano Professor - janine.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lea Fridman Professor - lfridman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maureen Fadem Professor - mfadem@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Blaisdell Professor - rblaisdell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Cowan Professor - rcowa@hunter.cuny.edu
Steven Amarnick Professor - samarnick@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Lavazzi Professor - tlavazzi@kbcc.cuny.edu