Department: Foreign Languages

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Luis Mora-Ballesteros Adjunct Associate Professor - luis.mora-ballesteros@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Tomback Adjunct Associate Professor - richard.tomback@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sonia Zervakos Adjunct Associate Professor - szervakos@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alex Pereira Adjunct Lecturer - alexander.pereira@kbcc.cuny.edu
Crystal Seward Adjunct Lecturer - crystal.seward@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Villar Chicote Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.villarchicote@kbcc.cuny.edu
Johanna Aragon-Dennis Adjunct Lecturer - johanna.aragondennis@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Arias Adjunct Lecturer - john.arias@kbcc.cuny.edu
Martha Diaz Adjunct Lecturer - madiaz@citytech.cuny.edu
Natale Caruso Adjunct Lecturer - natale.caruso@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nyvia Garry Adjunct Lecturer - nyvia.garry@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patricio Bueno Adjunct Lecturer - pbueno@citytech.cuny.edu
Robert Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - robert.schwartz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rodolfo Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer - rodolfo.gonzalez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shenghu Wang Adjunct Lecturer - shenghu.wang@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Howard Adjunct Lecturer - stephen.howard@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veronica Lozano-Sanchez Zegarra Adjunct Lecturer - veronica.lozanosanchezzegarra@kbcc.cuny.edu
Xiomara Trotman Adjunct Lecturer - xiomara.trotman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yuanji Yin Adjunct Lecturer - yuanji.yin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bruno Gulli Associate Professor - bgulli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Hernandez Associate Professor - mhernandez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alfredo Munoz Alarcon Lecturer - alfredo.munozalarcon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Angela Toscano Lecturer - atoscano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joachim Oppenheim Lecturer - joachim.oppenheim@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alfonso Garcia-Osuna Professor - alfonso.garciaosuna@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bailin Song Professor - bsong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Frantz Leconte Professor - fleconte@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gloria Pollack Professor - gpollack@kbcc.cuny.edu