Department: History, Philosophy and Political Science

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Robert Kaufman Adjunct Assistant Professor - robert.kaufman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Annessa Babic Adjunct Associate Professor - ababic@york.cuny.edu
Daniele Vingelli Adjunct Associate Professor - daniele.vingelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elke Sabella Adjunct Associate Professor - elke.sabella@kbcc.cuny.edu
Indira Skoric Adjunct Associate Professor - indira.skoric@guttman.cuny.edu
Joseph Trainor Adjunct Associate Professor - joseph.trainor@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kammae Owens Adjunct Associate Professor - kammae.owens@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Tomback Adjunct Associate Professor - richard.tomback@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alexandra Meola Adjunct Lecturer - alexandr.meola@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alexis Kirschbaum Adjunct Lecturer - alexis.kirschbaum.@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ann Sebastiano Adjunct Lecturer - ann.sebastiano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anne Gambino-Mendel Adjunct Lecturer - anne.gambino-mendel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Annette Malloy Adjunct Lecturer - -
Anthony Andrews Adjunct Lecturer - anthony.andrews@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Pellegrino Adjunct Lecturer - anthony.pellegrino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arthur Newcombe Adjunct Lecturer - arthur.newcombe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bridget Gaitor Adjunct Lecturer - -
Bryce Komaroff Adjunct Lecturer - bryce.komaroff@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carolyn Eanes Adjunct Lecturer - carolyn.eanes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cecelia Manno Adjunct Lecturer - cecelia.manno@kbcc.cuny.edu
Charles Packowski Adjunct Lecturer - charles.packowski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christina Snyder-Iammatteo Adjunct Lecturer - christina.snyder-iammatteo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christine Thompson Adjunct Lecturer - ct286@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Walters Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.walters@kbcc.cuny.edu
Colleen Adrion Adjunct Lecturer - colleen.adrion@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dahlia Valle-Peterson Adjunct Lecturer - dahlia.peterson@guttman.cuny.edu
Daniel McQuade Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.mcquade@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Rader Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.rader@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Torkel Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.torkel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Darrin Bradley Adjunct Lecturer - darrin.bradley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Roina Adjunct Lecturer - deborah.roina@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dennis Franco Adjunct Lecturer - dennis.franco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Desrene Fyffe-Channer Adjunct Lecturer - desrene.fyffe-channer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Devin Bracco Adjunct Lecturer - devin.bracco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dimitrios Gallis Adjunct Lecturer - dimitrios.gallis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eileen Friedman Adjunct Lecturer - eileen.friedman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eric Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - eric.schwartz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Erin Rubin Adjunct Lecturer - esgolembiewski@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Esther Minsky Adjunct Lecturer - esther.minsky@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evan Malachowsky Adjunct Lecturer - eva.malachowsky@kbcc.cuny.edu
Felix Ramos Adjunct Lecturer - felix.ramos@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gail Hayes Adjunct Lecturer - gail.hayes@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gary White Adjunct Lecturer - gary.white@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gerard Hatton Adjunct Lecturer - gerard.hatton@bcc.cuny.edu
Gina Moscato Adjunct Lecturer - gina.moscato@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Abood Adjunct Lecturer - gabood@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Bernardi Adjunct Lecturer - gregory.bernardi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Monte Adjunct Lecturer - gregory.monte@csi.cuny.edu
Harold Webb Adjunct Lecturer - harold.webb@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacob Zelmanovitz Adjunct Lecturer - jacob.zelmanovitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jean Henock Beauchamps Adjunct Lecturer - jhbeauchamps@mec.cuny.edu
Jennifer Brogan Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.brogan@csi.cuny.edu
Joanna Padula Adjunct Lecturer - joanna.padula@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Hundley Adjunct Lecturer - john.hundley@csi.cuny.edu
John Kivney Adjunct Lecturer - john.kivney@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Scognamiglio Adjunct Lecturer - jason.scognamiglio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Simons Adjunct Lecturer - jonathan.simons@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Manzo Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.manzo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Terry Adjunct Lecturer - jterry@mec.cuny.edu
Joseph Zaleski Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.zaleski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Julie Gambale-Kubiak Adjunct Lecturer - jgambalekubiak@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kelly Braadt Adjunct Lecturer - kelly.braadt@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kit Wainer Adjunct Lecturer - kwainer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kreshnik Capa Adjunct Lecturer - kreshnik.capa@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kristin Head Adjunct Lecturer - kristin.head@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kristin Pansini Adjunct Lecturer - kristin.mcdermott@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Auriemma Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.auriemma@csi.cuny.edu
Luke Amentas Adjunct Lecturer - luke.amentas@csi.cuny.edu
Marie Williams Adjunct Lecturer - marie.williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marissa Garcia Adjunct Lecturer - marissa.garcia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mariya Korobkova Adjunct Lecturer - mariya.korobkova@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marvin Siegfried Adjunct Lecturer - marvin.siegfried@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Bonavita Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.bonavita@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matthew Hoffman Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.hoffman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Micah Owino Adjunct Lecturer - micah.owino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Bukowski Adjunct Lecturer - michael.bukowski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Ciampi Adjunct Lecturer - michael.ciampi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Hubbs Adjunct Lecturer - mhubbs@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Lederhandler Adjunct Lecturer - michael.lederhandler@csi.cuny.edu
Michael Lustig Adjunct Lecturer - michael.lustig@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Rosano Adjunct Lecturer - michael.rosano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Schirtzer Adjunct Lecturer - michael.schirtzer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Wright Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.wright@kbcc.cuny.edu
Miriam Cohen Adjunct Lecturer - mcohen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Natalie Choquette Adjunct Lecturer - natalie.verzolini@csi.cuny.edu
Neal Green Adjunct Lecturer - neal.green@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Falcone Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.ohm@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Barrett Adjunct Lecturer - pbarrett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Odems Adjunct Lecturer - podems@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peter Scotto Adjunct Lecturer - peter.scotto@kbcc.cuny.edu
Philip Luchun Adjunct Lecturer - philip.luchun@kbcc.cuny.edu
Philip Spinelli Adjunct Lecturer - philip.spinelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Randy Kaminsky Adjunct Lecturer - randy.kaminsky@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Ryan Adjunct Lecturer - richard.ryan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Engelbert Adjunct Lecturer - robert.engelbert@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Tester Adjunct Lecturer - robert.tester@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robin Kovat Adjunct Lecturer - rkovat@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan Fanning Adjunct Lecturer - ryan.fanning@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sean Jacobsen Adjunct Lecturer - sean.jacobsen@csi.cuny.edu
Shahram Hashemi Adjunct Lecturer - shahram.hashemi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shelida Lee Adjunct Lecturer - shelida.lee@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven DeMarco Adjunct Lecturer - sdemarco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tiffany Hamilton Adjunct Lecturer - tiffanyh@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Vito Colamussi Adjunct Lecturer - vito.colamussi@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Goldman Adjunct Lecturer - wgoldman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Abraham Edelheit Assistant Professor - aedelheit@kbcc.cuny.edu
Beth King Assistant Professor - bking@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlene Barnaby Hinds Assistant Professor - cbarnaby@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacek Czarnecki Assistant Professor - jacek.czarnecki@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jason Leggett Assistant Professor - jason.leggett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Corby Assistant Professor - jennifer.corby@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kamili Posey Assistant Professor - kposey@lagcc.cuny.edu
Michael McMorris Assistant Professor - michael.mcmorris@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Spear Assistant Professor - mspear@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Legum Assistant Professor - richard.legum@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tracy Steffy Assistant Professor - tracy.steffy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vanda Seward Assistant Professor - vanda.seward@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bruno Gulli Associate Professor - bgulli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Chapman Associate Professor - christopher.chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Debra Schultz Associate Professor - debra.schultz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacob Segal Associate Professor - jsegal@kbcc.cuny.edu
Libby Garland Associate Professor - lgarland@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Sokolow Associate Professor - msokolow@kbcc.cuny.edu
Red Washburn Associate Professor - red.washburn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Armstrong Associate Professor - sarmstrong@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Grace Trotman Instructor - gtrotman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Harry Schwartz Instructor - harry.schwartz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Keisha Johnson Instructor - keisha.johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Martin Matthew Instructor - mmatthew@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Boran Beric Lecturer - boran.beric@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alfonso Garcia-Osuna Professor - alfonso.garciaosuna@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Felser Professor - jfelser@kbcc.cuny.edu
Megan Brandow-Faller Professor - megan.brandow-faller@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Barnhart Professor - mbarnhart@kbcc.cuny.edu
Reza Fakhari Professor - rfakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rick Repetti Professor - rrepetti@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shawna Brandle Professor - shawna.brandle@kbcc.cuny.edu