Department: Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brian Geraghty Adjunct Associate Professor - bgeraghty@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Kenneth Peters Adjunct Associate Professor - ken.peters@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sherry Harris Adjunct Associate Professor - sherry.harris@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alexander Shteynberg Adjunct Lecturer - alexander.shteynberg@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ayman Mekhail Adjunct Lecturer - ayman.mekhail@kbcc.cuny.edu
Brendon Bain Adjunct Lecturer - brendon.bain@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carolyn Dusablon Adjunct Lecturer - carolyn.dusablon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Diana Treglia Adjunct Lecturer - diana.treglia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Edward Raasch Adjunct Lecturer - edward.raasch@kbcc.cuny.edu
Frank Klein Adjunct Lecturer - frank.klein@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gerald Sachs Adjunct Lecturer - gsachs@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gina Kranwinkel Adjunct Lecturer - gina.kranwinkel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gloria Moore Adjunct Lecturer - gloria.moore@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Jordan Adjunct Lecturer - james.jordan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jerrold Stoopack Adjunct Lecturer - jstoopack@brooklyn.cuny.edu
John Mullin Adjunct Lecturer - john.mullin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Pollock Adjunct Lecturer - kenneth.pollock@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mario Cabrera Adjunct Lecturer - mario.cabrera@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Aboussleman Adjunct Lecturer - maboussleman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Youssouf Adjunct Lecturer - michael.youssouf@kbcc.cuny.edu
Natalie Maio Adjunct Lecturer - natalie.maio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Rankin Adjunct Lecturer - prankin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Watson Adjunct Lecturer - pwatson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sean Young Adjunct Lecturer - sean.young@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shannon Caravello Adjunct Lecturer - shannon.caravello@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Bobker Adjunct Lecturer - sbobker@bmcc.cuny.edu
Steven Feldman Adjunct Lecturer - steven.feldman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veronica Sherman Adjunct Lecturer - veronica.sherman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Victor Popovsky Adjunct Lecturer - victor.popovsky@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anne Babette Audant Assistant Professor - aaudant@hostos.cuny.edu
Daniel Kane Assistant Professor - daniel.kane@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Dave Loobie Instructor - -
Gail Levine Instructor - glevine@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevicha Echols Instructor - kevicha.echols@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sasha Harry Instructor - sasha.harry@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Christine Fey Lecturer - cfey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Juan Carlos Franquiz Lecturer - juancarlos.franquiz@kbcc.cuny.edu
MaryLou Fierle Lecturer - marylou.fierle@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michele Bracco Lecturer - mbracco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Nemorin Lecturer - nancy.nemorin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anthony Borgese Professor - aborgese@kbcc.cuny.edu
Donald Hume Professor - dhume@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jose Nanin Professor - jnanin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nataniel Greene Professor - ngreene@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Skirka Professor - nskirka@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ronald Gerwin Professor - rgerwin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Silvea Thomas Professor - silvea.thomas@kbcc.cuny.edu