Department: Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Valerie Gill Adjunct Assistant Professor - vgill@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Deborah Hyland Adjunct Associate Professor - deborah.hyland@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jack Finkelstein Adjunct Associate Professor - jack.finkelstein@kbcc.cuny.edu
Juan Guzman Adjunct Associate Professor - juguzman@lagcc.cuny.edu
Margaret Vanderbeek Adjunct Associate Professor - mvanderbeek@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mariya Narizhnaya Adjunct Associate Professor - mariya.narizhnaya@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Hayes-Quinn Adjunct Associate Professor - mary.hayes-quinn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maureen Stokes-McCarthy Adjunct Associate Professor - maureen.stokesmccarthy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Phillip White Adjunct Associate Professor - phillip.white@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rimma Muchnik Adjunct Associate Professor - rimma.muchnik@kbcc.cuny.edu
Valerie Haskell Adjunct Associate Professor - valerie.haskell@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Adam Pernice Adjunct Lecturer - adam.pernice@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alison Abrosh Adjunct Lecturer - alison.abrosh@kbcc.cuny.edu
An-lo Yu Adjunct Lecturer - anlo.yu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anita Burstein Adjunct Lecturer - aburstein@kbcc.cuny.edu
Antoinette Gumbs Adjunct Lecturer - antoinette.gumbs@kbcc.cuny.edu
Antoinette Manning Adjunct Lecturer - amanning@citytech.cuny.edu
Careen Purcell Adjunct Lecturer - careen.purcell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carol Williams Adjunct Lecturer - carol.williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christine Uliano Adjunct Lecturer - christina.uliano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Claudette Powell Adjunct Lecturer - clpowell@lagcc.cuny.edu
Dana Bland Adjunct Lecturer - dana.bland@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Loftus Adjunct Lecturer - deborah.loftus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Diane Molloy Adjunct Lecturer - diane.molloy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Falla Polycarpe Adjunct Lecturer - falla.polycarpe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Galina Bukhgalter Adjunct Lecturer - galina.bukhgalter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gisselle Pascual Adjunct Lecturer - gisselle.pascual@kbcc.cuny.edu
Glenda Inniss Adjunct Lecturer - glenda.inniss@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grace Cirillo Adjunct Lecturer - gcirillo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Inessa Malamud Adjunct Lecturer - imalamud@york.cuny.edu
Ingred Boyce Adjunct Lecturer - ingred.boyce@kbcc.cuny.edu
Iris Garcia Adjunct Lecturer - iris.garcia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Irline Jerome Adjunct Lecturer - irline.jerome@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janelle Mathews Adjunct Lecturer - janelle.mathews@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Carmouche Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.carmouche@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joan Petgrave Adjunct Lecturer - jpetgrave@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Olasemo Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.olasemo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Julie Jacob Adjunct Lecturer - julie.jacob@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Hanley Adjunct Lecturer - kathleen.hanley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kristine Musto Adjunct Lecturer - kristine.musto@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kwasi Asiedu-boateng Adjunct Lecturer - kwasi.asiedu-boateng@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lawrence Teatum Adjunct Lecturer - larry.teatum@kbcc.cuny.edu
Liza Bishop-Ifill Adjunct Lecturer - liza.bishop-ifill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lori White Adjunct Lecturer - lwhite@citytech.cuny.edu
Marcia Willie Adjunct Lecturer - marcia.willie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Lobifaro Adjunct Lecturer - maria.lobifaro@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Miranda Adjunct Lecturer - maria.miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marise Richard Adjunct Lecturer - mrichard@citytech.cuny.edu
Maxine Hylton Adjunct Lecturer - maxine.hylton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Melissa Nelson Adjunct Lecturer - melissa.nelson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Dixon Adjunct Lecturer - michael.dixon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Rowland Adjunct Lecturer - nancy.rowland@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Lutz Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.lutz@csi.cuny.edu
Norma Creary Adjunct Lecturer - norma.creary@kbcc.cuny.edu
Octavia Allen Adjunct Lecturer - octavia.allen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Olive Lamothe Adjunct Lecturer - olive.lamothe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Pamela Gutzmore Adjunct Lecturer - pg281@hunter.cuny.edu
Randy Li Adjunct Lecturer - randy.li@kbcc.cuny.edu
Raquel Collimore-Fenton Adjunct Lecturer - raquel.collimore-fenton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Raquel Rios Adjunct Lecturer - rrios@citytech.cuny.edu
Rehana Lowtan Adjunct Lecturer - rehana.lowtan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Renat Khasanov Adjunct Lecturer - renat.khasanov@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rex Espineli Adjunct Lecturer - rex.espineli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rosaire Laine Adjunct Lecturer - rosaire.laine@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rose Ubanwa Adjunct Lecturer - rose.ubanwa@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shateke Bennett Adjunct Lecturer - shateke.bennett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shekema Douglas Adjunct Lecturer - smdouglas@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Sherma Holder Adjunct Lecturer - sherma.holder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sigalit Shavit Adjunct Lecturer - sigalit.shavit@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephan Marcelin Adjunct Lecturer - stephan.marcelin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen McGowan Adjunct Lecturer - stephen.mcgowan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tamara Dewar Adjunct Lecturer - tamara.dewar@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tanya Visgotis Adjunct Lecturer - tanya.visgotis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tatiana Alexis-Wohl Adjunct Lecturer - tatiana.alexis-wohl@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tenzin Dakar Adjunct Lecturer - -
Tyrell Nugent Adjunct Lecturer - tyrell.nugent@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yvonne Standford Adjunct Lecturer - yvonne.standford@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Gattullo Adjunct Professor - bgattullo@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Catherine Wilson-Mooney Assistant Professor - catherine.wilson-mooney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christine Vaz Assistant Professor - christine.vaz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Courtney Stathis Assistant Professor - courtney.stathis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jameelah Hegazy Assistant Professor - jameelah.hegazy@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Ahern Assistant Professor - james.ahern@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janette O'Sullivan Assistant Professor - janette.osullivan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joan Zaloom Assistant Professor - joan.zaloom@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jorge Zamudio Assistant Professor - jorge.zamudio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Byrne Assistant Professor - kathleen.byrne@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lenel Caze Assistant Professor - lenel.caze@kbcc.cuny.edu
Loni Scott Assistant Professor - loni.scott@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Shannon Assistant Professor - mary.shannon@sps.cuny.edu
Osama Mansour Assistant Professor - osama.mansour@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shanti Marshall Assistant Professor - shanti.marshall@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven O'Brady Assistant Professor - steven.obrady@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tyronne Johnson Assistant Professor - tyronne.johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Uchenna Revels Assistant Professor - uchenna.revels@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Erin Murphy-Smith Associate Professor - erin.smith@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karen Colombo Associate Professor - karen.colombo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Richard Fruscione Associate Professor - rfruscione@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Browne Associate Professor - sarah.browne@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Debra Scaccia Instructor - debra.scaccia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kirt Bowen Instructor - kirt.bowen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marcia Bennett-Lewis Instructor - mbennettlewis@citytech.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Awilda Montes Lecturer - awilda.montes@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Jordan Lecturer - david.jordan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gail Larkin Lecturer - gail.larkin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lena Nguyen Lecturer - lena.nguyen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Smith Lecturer - michael.smith@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan Schiavone Lecturer - ryan.schiavone@kbcc.cuny.edu
Santaro Ashizawa Lecturer - santaro.ashizawa@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bridget Weeks Professor - bweeks@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carmel Ficorelli Professor - cficorelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Catherine Olubummo Professor - colubummo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Diane McDevitt Professor - diane.mcdevitt@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lucille Cichminski Professor - lucille.cichminski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marjorie Mcdonough Professor - mmcdonough@kbcc.cuny.edu
MaryAnn Edelman Professor - maryann.edelman@csi.cuny.edu
Susan Aranoff Professor - saranoff@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tamara Bellomo Professor - tamara.bellomo@kbcc.cuny.edu