Department: Registrar's Office

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Saundra Weiss Adjunct Assistant Professor - saundra.weiss@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adele Doyle Adjunct Associate Professor - adoyle@citytech.cuny.edu
Ashiza Shah Adjunct Associate Professor - ashah@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Perrone Adjunct Associate Professor - dperrone@jjay.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anna Kosierkiewicz Adjunct Lecturer - anna.kosierkiewicz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Edy Rameau Adjunct Lecturer - edy.rameau@kbcc.cuny.edu
George Hill Adjunct Lecturer - george.hill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Cortijo Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.cortijo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joao Dasilva Adjunct Lecturer - jdasilva@qcc.cuny.edu
John Raymond Adjunct Lecturer - joraymond@citytech.cuny.edu
Karen Bowes Adjunct Lecturer - karen.bowes@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Martha Cummings Associate Professor - mcummings@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ronna Levy Associate Professor - ronna.levy@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Allan Martin Instructor - amartin@mec.cuny.edu
Anaka Hennings Instructor - anaka.hennings@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Vaughn Instructor - ajvaughn@citytech.cuny.edu
Boris Raskin Instructor - -
Chantel Chambers Instructor - chantel.chambers@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Christine Brosnan Instructor - christine.brosnan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Craig Diesslin Instructor - craig.diesslin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Felix Yusupov Instructor - felix.yusupov@kbcc.cuny.edu
Irina Chernyavskiy Instructor - irina.chernyavskiy@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Kearney Instructor - jkearny@hostos.cuny.edu
Kristina Pantaleo Instructor - kpantaleo@qcc.cuny.edu
Marina Khusid Instructor - marina.khusid@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Kugler Instructor - michael.kugler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Savin Vilus Instructor - savin.vilus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stacy Teter Instructor - stacy.teter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Perry Instructor - stephen.perry@kbcc.cuny.edu
Wenddy Zepeda Instructor - wzepeda@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Daniel Collins Lecturer - daniel.collins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gia Devillo Lecturer - gia.devillo-younas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Holley Lecturer - jonathan.holley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Hickey Lecturer - patrick.hickey@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rina Yarmish Professor - ryarmish@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Lavazzi Professor - tlavazzi@kbcc.cuny.edu