Department: Tourism and Hospitality

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alan Hirsch Adjunct Lecturer - alan.hirsch@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Paduano Adjunct Lecturer - apaduano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Smith Adjunct Lecturer - anthony.smith@kbcc.cuny.edu
Brendan Malone Adjunct Lecturer - brendan.malone@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christine Testa Adjunct Lecturer - christine.testa@csi.cuny.edu
Daniel Quilty Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.quilty@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - david.schwartz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eric Howton Adjunct Lecturer - eric.howton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gavin Ireland Adjunct Lecturer - gavin.ireland@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Maloney Adjunct Lecturer - john.maloney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Boljonis Adjunct Lecturer - jboljonis@citytech.cuny.edu
Judith Stern Adjunct Lecturer - judith.stern@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rachael Monaco Adjunct Lecturer - rachael.monaco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Kelly Adjunct Lecturer - rkelly@citytech.cuny.edu
Robert Stiglitz Adjunct Lecturer - rstiglitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Weintraub Adjunct Lecturer - steven.weintraub@kbcc.cuny.edu
Teresa Eriksson Adjunct Lecturer - teresa.eriksson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Toni Storz Adjunct Lecturer - tstorz@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Richard Graziano Adjunct Professor - richard.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anne Babette Audant Assistant Professor - aaudant@hostos.cuny.edu
Daniel Kane Assistant Professor - daniel.kane@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Goldberg Assistant Professor - david.goldberg@kbcc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Mark D'Alessandro Associate Professor - mark.dalessandro@kbcc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Elise Mogensen Instructor - elise.mogensen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kathryn Wayler Instructor - kwayler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marc Lewis Instructor - marc.lewis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anthony Marzuillo Lecturer - anthony.marzuillo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Conrad Kreuter Lecturer - conrad.kreuter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Donovan Withers Lecturer - donovan.withers@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Nappo Lecturer - jnappo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laxman Kanduri Lecturer - lkanduri@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa DeLange Lecturer - lisa.delange@kbcc.cuny.edu
Naxielly Dominguez Lecturer - naxielly.dominguez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Ramsey Lecturer - robert.ramsey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Bufano Lecturer - rbufano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tanya Johnson Lecturer - tanya.johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anthony Borgese Professor - aborgese@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Skirka Professor - nskirka@kbcc.cuny.edu